Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

The People’s Cloud Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is an hour of field recordings, soundscapes and compositions produced exclusively from recordings taken during field trips to critical sites of media infrastructure including data centres in Iceland, The Netherlands and the UK, hydroelectric power stations in Iceland, Fibre Optic landing stations and other critical network sites across Europe and one of the world’s most powerful supercomputers, SURFsara.

Release Date: 5 December 2016


  1. WITCH
  2. Blue Panelled HVAC Inside LD5
  3. UPS in LD5
  4. Icelandic Church Tower/Underground Kompressor
  5. Data Cable Landing(s)
  6. Quantum Leaps
  7. KEF201C
  8. Top Turbine/Hydoelectric
  9. AM3 HVAC From Above
  10. WITCH (Reprise)
  11. Internet Exchange
  12. SurfSARA
  13. Closed Garden
  14. Alexander

Available from Bandcamp